ILA – Erwin Zolt Digital Literacy Game Changer Award 2019

21/02/2019 09:44

Objetivo: The International Literacy Association (ILA) presents this $5,000 award annually to honor literacy game changers in online collaboration who are making an outstanding and innovative contribution to the use of technology in literacy education. This award was established in memory of Erwin Zolt, who inspired in others a “zest for knowledge.”

Inscrições: até 15 de março de 2019

Mais informações no site.

International Balzan Prize Foundation – Balzan Prizes 2019

21/02/2019 09:41

Objetivo: The Balzan Prize’s aim is to foster culture, the sciences and the most meritorious initiatives in the cause of humanity, peace and fraternity among peoples throughout the world. The Prizes are awarded in the subject areas: literature, moral sciences, and the arts; physical, mathematical and natural sciences and medicine; humanities, peace and fraternity among peoples.

Inscrições: até 15 de março de 2019

Mais informações no site.

Fundación Princesa de Asturias – Prêmios Princesa de Astúrias 2019

21/02/2019 09:36

Objetivo: Os Prêmios Princesa de Astúrias são concedidos àquelas pessoas e/ou instituições que contribuem, com o seu trabalho e os seus méritos nas áreas científicas, técnicas, culturais, sociais e humanitárias, para o progresso e o bem-estar social de forma relevante e exemplar.

Inscrições: até 14 de março de 2019

Mais informações no site.

TAU – Dan David Prize Scholarship 2019

20/02/2019 09:35

Objetivo: The Dan David Prize recognizes and encourages innovative and interdisciplinary research that cuts across traditional boundaries and paradigms. It aims to foster universal values of excellence, creativity, justice, democracy, and progress and to promote the scientific, technological and humanistic achievements that advance and improve our world.

Inscrições: até 10 de março de 2019

Mais informações no site.

American Psychological Foundation – F. J. McGuigan Early Career Investigator Research Prize on Understanding the Human Mind 2019

05/02/2019 09:06

Objetivo:  To recognize and support the efforts of an early career psychological scientist who is pursuing research that aims to address any aspect of mental function (e.g., cognition, affect, motivation) and seeks to understand the mind from both a behavioral and neural perspective.

Inscrições: até 01 de março de 2019

Mais informações no site.

AOAC – Harvey W. Wiley Award

14/01/2019 08:15

Objetivo: The Harvey W. Wiley Award is presented to a scientist (or group of scientists) who have made an outstanding contribution to analytical method development in an area of interest to AOAC INTERNATIONAL.

Inscrições: todos os anos, até 31 de janeiro

Mais informações no site.

  • Página 1 de 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4